The Alan Sondheim Mail Archive

August 24, 2016

Symphony #1

*/I think this is the 'best' music I've done to date;
please listen with earphones if possible/*

thanks to Dennis McCarten for the H. Francis Lange viola
thanks to Luke Damrosch for the programming

sixteen minute symphony, solo viola

Generated by Mnemosyne 0.12.